Sunday, March 10, 2019

Lagos Governorship Election Result 2019 - Summary

All Lagos state results have been recieved by the INEC center and collation is ongoing. I will briefly be giving you the lagos governorship election result 2019 summary without a waste of time.
Lagos Governorship Election Result 2019 Summary and updates

According to the returning officer, Prof. Eyintope Ogunbodede, said the result will be transparent as much as possible and it will be done with all satisfaction.
We have indicated the parties that win each of the polling unit and their respective scores.

The battle line is strongly drawn between Jimi Agbaje of the People's Democratic Party and Sanwo-olu of the All Progressive Congress.

Also Read:- LIVE UPDATES: Governorship And State Assembly Elections - NigeriaDecides2019

Lagos Governorship Election Result 2019 Summary Below:

Ikeja LGA
APC: 28,592(won)
ADP: 143
PDP: 8,109

Amuwo-Odofin LGA
ADP: 184
APC: 23,267(won) 
PDP: 13,700

Ikorodu LGA
ADP: 620
APC: 45,879(won) 
PDP: 14,769

Ibeji Lekki LGA
ADP: 143
APC: 23,298(won) 
PDP: 3,320

Agege LGA
ADP: 86
APC: 38,515(won) 
PDP: 8,371

Apapa LGA
ADP: 53
APC: 20,469(won) 
PDP: 5,959

Shomolu LGA
ADP: 203
APC: 40,408(won) 
PDP: 9,991

Kindly keep checking this page for more of Lagos governorship election result 2019 updates.

Share This

Welcome to the leading online news media where breaking news, sport, education and entertainments all around the world are reported daily. Always visit us, and share news with friends.


Use either of the two comment systems below ''Blog comment" or "Facebook comment''